top of page


August 2020

As The Wave Broke Review.jpg

Best Picture

As The Wave Broke

Alexandra Bekiou

Best Indie Film

As The Wave Broke

Alexandra Bekiou

Best Comedy


Zakiyyah BG

Best Fantasy Film


Korea Black

Best Parody

Beers 'N Masks

Jenness Rouse

Best Inspirational Film

Triple Oppression

Vilma Jackson

Best Western


Korea Black

Best Experimental Film

Follow Leader

Scott Johnson

Best Web Series

The Shannon O'Brian Chronicles "COVIDEO FACEMASK SERIES"

Jenness Rouse

Best Microfilm


Jenness Rouse

Best First Time Director

Covid Rockin'

Magnus Christoffersen

Best Young Filmmaker

The Dream Network

Arnold Shin

Best Actor


Shawn C. Hansen

Best Actress

As The Wave Broke

Katerina Giannakopoulou

Best Trailer

Come On, Harleen

Christopher Leong

Best Television Script

Currently Katie

Hannah Petosa

24hr Screenwriting Challenge Winner

Mari Juana Bakery

Gabriel Garcia

24hr Screenwriting Challenge Runner-Up

I Dream Of Prose

Frank S. Walker

The FilmCon Awards official statuette

$290 including engraving and shipping

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
As the wave broke Trailer

As the wave broke Trailer

Play Video
bottom of page