top of page

Winners - June 2024

Best Picture

Autotheist - Ryder Hartman

Best Documentary

Today Must Not Be Our Last Goodbye - Meng Wu

Best Animation

Mirage - Hanson Ma, Jeffrey Su, Michael Wang

Best Director

Autotheist - Ryder Hartman

Best Screenplay

Sandstorm - Terry Luke Podnar

Winners may order the official FCA statuette

Submit your film/screenplay

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page