top of page

Winners - May 2022

Best Picture

Aion - Giulio Meliani

Best Indie Feature

Into The Valli - Pat Bradley, Nicholas Buscarino

Best Indie Short

DREAM - Domenico R. Pandolfo

Best Original Story

Aion - Giulio Meliani

Best First Time Screenwriter

Aion - Giulio Meliani

24-Hour Screenwriting Challenge Winner

Seamaster - Pat Bradley

24-Hour Screenwriting Challenge Runner-Up

Rest in Peace - Surina Nel

Winners may order the official FilmCon Awards statuette

Submit your film/screenplay

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page