top of page

Winners - October 2021

Updated: Nov 9, 2021

Best Picture

My Dinner With Werner - Maverick Moore

Best Narrative Film

My Dinner With Werner - Maverick Moore

Best Indie Film

forty eight - Alan Bohms

Best Animation

Timeless - Susan Mey Lee Lim, Samudra Kajal Saikia, Christina Teenz Tan

Best Music Video

Truth or Dare - Do No Harm - Rebekkah Hilgraves

Best Director

The Lights of Dawn - Sadie Duarte

Best Song

Timeless - Ron J Danziger, Christina Teenz Tan

Best Screenplay Feature

The Legend Of Adoria - Sophia Porter, Tracy Morse

24-Hour Screenwriting Challenge Winner

Def Tone - Brett Howard Nelson

24-Hour Screenwriting Challenge Runner-Up

Thank You For Your Kindness - Kristian Pedersen

Special Jury Award

Out of this World - Surina Nel

Special Jury Award

Do You Not Understand English? - Liesel Galletly

Special Jury Award

The White Noise - Helena Norma

Winners may order the official FilmCon Awards statuette

Submit your film/screenplay

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page