top of page

Winners - September 2021

Best Picture

86ED - J.J. Hendricks

Best Narrative Film

Moments Fleeting - Justin Li

Best Action Film

The Game Ends - Meto Ege

Best Documentary

Bringing Assad To Justice - Ronan Tynan

Best Student Film

Moments Fleeting - Justin Li

Best Director

86ED - J.J. Hendricks

Best Actor

Visor - Liaan Ferreira

Best Actress

Moments Fleeting - Joyce Fung

Best Screenplay

Matinoïa - Rebecca Clarisse Jacoby

Best Television Script

Invincible - Andreas Nelander

24-Hour Screenwriting Challenge Winner

Going Down - Karen Ralph

24-Hour Screenwriting Challenge Runner-Up

The Ride - Bhavya Ashok Kakkad

Special Jury Award

Going Down? - Andreas Nelander

Special Jury Award

Was That You? - Raven Wisdom

Special Jury Award

Lucy's Pitch - Surina Nel

Winners may order the official FilmCon Awards statuette

Submit your film/screenplay

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page